以解决方案为核心

我们凭借多年的经验,通过建立可靠的合作伙伴关系以及卓越的技术能力,始终致力于提供端到端的 PCB 解决方案。

Mr. Dirk Wolter

Fineline Germany, CEO

请求报价

产品组合

PCB 全球专家

自 1991 年创立以来,印刷电路板就一直是我们的核心竞争力。经过多年的努力,我们已发展成此领域的全球技术专家,面向航空航天、汽车、军事和医疗设备生产商等最精细严谨、注重性能的行业提供服务。

Global Experts
Manufacturers Management

厂商管理

我们通过与众多领先厂商建立密切的合作关系,在产品生命周期内灵活地提高产量并降低流程的复杂性,让客户从中获益。我们拥有综合全面、长期有效的产品组合和功能,包括单面 PCB 和多达 64 层的 PCB、不同的铜厚度、新颖的原材料工艺和复杂的激光钻孔技术。

我们的技术专家

我们的技术知识源自多年积累的 PCB 制造经验、不断推陈出新的技术和对技术领导者的精心培育。这些知识可广泛运用于 PCB 的生产准备阶段、生产线改进和审核,以及严格的质量保证检查。我们的高级专家团队可随时为所有现有客户及新客户提供实践经验,帮助其解决任何技术问题,同时提高生产效率。

Technology Experts

SOLUTION FOCUSED

We’re completely hands on and dedicated to provide end-to-end PCB solutions thorough strong partnership, great technical capabilities and years of experience

Mr. Anan Zreik

VP Technology & Engineering

Request a Quote

PROTFOLIO

DOUBLE SIDED

DOUBLE SIDED

Double sided PCBs

MULTILAYER

MULTILAYER

Multilayer PCBs

HDI

HDI

High Density Interconnect PCBs

Aluminum Base

Aluminum base

Aluminum base PCBs

Flexible PCBs

FLEX

Flexible PCBs

RIGID-FLEX PCBs

RIGID-FLEX

RIGID-FLEX PCBs

Teflon plus FR4

Teflon+FR4

Teflon & FR4 PCBs

Coin PCBs

Coin

Coin PCBs

DOUBLE SIDED

DOUBLE SIDED

Double sided PCBs

MULTILAYER

MULTILAYER

Multilayer PCBs

HDI

HDI

High Density Interconnect PCBs

Aluminum Base

Aluminum base

Aluminum base PCBs

Flexible PCBs

FLEX

Flexible PCBs

RIGID-FLEX PCBs

RIGID-FLEX

RIGID-FLEX PCBs

Teflon plus FR4

Teflon+FR4

Teflon & FR4 PCBs

Coin PCBs

Coin

Coin PCBs

PCB's GLOBAL EXPERTS

Since 1991 our core competence has been the delivery of bare printed circuit-boards. Throughout the years, we have become global technology experts in this area, serving all types of industries, including the most meticulous and performance-sensitive ones such as the aerospace, automotive, military and medical equipment producers.

Global ExpertsGlobal Experts

Manufacturers management

Our clients benefit from our close partnerships with a wide range of leading manufacturers and the flexibility to scale up volume and complexity through the product life-cycle. From single sided and up to 64 layers, varying copper thickness, exotic raw materials use and complex laser drilling, our product portfolio and capabilities is comprehensive and runs deep.

Our technology experts

Our technological know-how stems from many years of delivering PCBs and the constant updating and knowledge nurturing of our technology leaders. This knowledge is brought to use in pre-production phases, in improving production lines and audits, and in the rigorous QA check that all PCBs undergo. Our senior team readily offers all existing and new clients hands-on experience, to solve any technological issue, and to improve production efficiency.

Technology ExpertsTechnology Experts