增值服务

服务

PCB services control

只要与 Fineline 合作,您就能从成熟团队的卓越能力中受益,享受印刷电路板 (PCB) 生产生命周期所提供的一切必要支持和增值服务。Fineline 的 PCB 设计和实验室测试服务为您提供非常专业的端到端解决方案。

PCB services control

PCB 设计

Fineline 可为您安排一个专业的 PCB 设计专家团队,他们不仅精通 PCB 设计软件,并且对 EMC 及信号完整性问题也非常熟悉。

由于深谙生产流程、优化制造和简化装配的设计要求,Fineline PCB 设计师能够确保设计出卓越的产品。

灵活性是 Fineline 的核心价值。我们的团队可根据需求、工作方法和具体环境进行修改和调整。我们可为客户公司派驻设计专家,由他们与客户的产品开发团队并肩合作,从而设计出最适合的定制 PCB。

Fineline 的 PCB 设计师可以访问大量元件库,包括数千种与 IPC-7351 表面贴装设计通用要求相符的元件。除了熟悉的最新 PCB 制造和生产技术外,他们还能为每种情况推荐最佳操作方式,确保最快的设计过程,尽量减少错误,从而交付现实中最好的结果。

PCB-design
PCB lab

PCB 实验室

Fineline 在荷兰赫尔蒙德拥有设施齐备的实验室。该实验室专为测试公司或其他制造商生产的 PCB 而设计。

实验室会审查项目的质量问题,执行温度、横截面等测试,调查 ROHS 问题,分析波剖面和回流焊接剖面等。

我们的实验室依照适用的 IPC 标准或客户规范来执行分析。现行的测试标准包括 IPC TM650 测试方法、IPC A-600 2 级、IPC A-600 3 级等。我们通过了 ISO9001:2008 认证,并且也是 IPC 会员。此外,我们还借助广泛的合作伙伴网络来根据需要开展特定的测试和分析,从而最大限度地拓宽我们的能力。

Added Value Services

When you collaborate with Fineline, you enjoy and benefit from the power of an established group that supports you with all the necessary lifecycle aspects of Printed Circuit Board (PCB) production along with added value services. With the PCB design and lab testing services, Fineline provides you with a fully professional end-to-end package.

PCB design

Fineline offers you a dedicated team of PCB design experts savvy in PCB design software packages and well-versed with EMC and signal integrity issues.

Thanks to their deeply rooted knowledge in production processes, design requirements for optimal manufacturing and easy assembly, the Fineline PCB designers are able to guarantee product results that are no less than excellence.

Flexibility is a core value at Fineline. Our teams modify and adjust to meet needs, work methods, and conditions. Some of our design experts are based in customer offices, working side by side with customers’ product development teams to design the best tailor-made PCB.

Fineline’s PCB designers have access to extensive component libraries including thousands of footprints in compliance with IPC-7351 Generic Requirements for Surface Mount Design. This is in addition to their familiarity with the latest PCB manufacturing and production techniques, which allows them to recommend the best way of action in each case, ensure the fastest design process, minimize room for error, and deliver the best results in practice.


PCB lab

Fineline has a fully-equipped lab located in Helmond, The Netherlands. The lab is designed for testing PCBs supplied either by the company or by another source.

The lab audits projects for quality issues, performs temperature, cross section and other tests, investigates ROHS issues, analyzes both wave and reflow solder profiles, and more.

Our lab analysis is performed in accordance with the applicable IPC standards or according to customer specifications. Test standards in use include IPC TM650 test methods, IPC A-600 class 2, IPC A-600 class 3, and more. We are ISO9001:2015 certified and a member of IPC. In addition, we use a wide network of partners that are able to perform specific tests and analyses as needed, expending our capabilities even more.