以成功为导向

无论项目有多复杂,我们都能找到技术和物流解决方案,助您实现计划。

Mrs. Silvia Piazzalunga

Fineline Italy, Co-CEO

请求报价

工程

我们的工程团队在可制造性设计 (DFM) 期间提供专家咨询和协助,包括:

  • 验证 DFM 系统中的所有生产参数
  • 网表
  • 检查所有设计资料(内外层资料、字符、钢网、钻孔和其他工艺)
  • 准备生产文档

我们的工程团队可以回答您的团队和制造商提出的任何问题。作为各方之间的桥梁,他们会在必要时保持联络并授权生产。

我们使用最新的 CAD 工具,以确保所有设计符合预期,同时提供:

  • 拼版设计
  • 阻抗计算
  • 各种最终表面加工的建议
  • 原物料选择建议
  • 叠层设计建议
Engineering
Customer Support And Success

客户支持和成功

企业的持续发展归功于我们建立的长期合作关系以及我们对客户成功的承诺。数百名客户与我们建立了 10 余年的合作伙伴关系,充分证明了我们提供的优质产品和服务。

我们关注每位客户的需求,并尽可能用他们的母语或首选语言与之沟通联系。我们会为每位客户的生产文件随附一套具体的指导说明,确保整个生产过程符合预定的标准和规范。我们根据技术、数量、成本和交货要求来提供最合适的生产商的最佳解决方案。

quote left“随时应对新的挑战和掌握相应的跨国交易经验,彰显了 Asteelflash 与 Fineline 多年合作的深厚渊源!”quote right

准时的专业物流

FCA、FOB、CIF 和 DDA/DDP 等各种交货方式可满足您对物流的要求。我们的专业物流团队将确保产品按时到达最终目的地。我们在远东和欧洲均设有仓库,可将电路板从本地库存直接发往客户所在地。我们还提供仓储服务、采购解决方案,如按需交货和寄售库存。

Expert Logistics
Added value services

增值服务

只要与 Fineline 合作,您就能从成熟团队的卓越能力中受益,享受印刷电路板 (PCB) 生产生命周期所提供的一切必要支持和增值服务。Fineline 的 PCB 设计和实验室测试服务为您提供非常专业的端到端解决方案。

增值服务

Success oriented

However complex your project, we’re here to find technical and logistical solutions to make your plans come true.

Mrs. Silvia Piazzalunga

FineLine Italy, Co-CEO

Request a Quote



Our engineering team offers expert consulting and assistance during the Design for Manufacturing (DFM) stages, including:

  • Verifying all production parameters in a DFM system
  • Review of all layers (internal, silk, solder, drilling holes, and additional processes)
  • Preparation of production documentation

Our engineering team is available to answer any queries raised by your team and by the manufacturers. Acting as a bridge between all parties, they liaise with as necessary and authorize production.

We use the latest CAD tools to ensure all designs perform to expectations, and provide:

  • Panelization design
  • Controlled impedance calculations
  • Advice regarding various types of surface finishes
  • Advice on choosing the optimal laminates and raw material
  • Stack up design

Customer support and success

We owe our continued growth to our long-term relationships and to our commitment to customer success. Hundreds of clients with more than 10 years of partnership with us stand as the best testament to our quality products and service.

We care for each client individually and contact them in their native or preferred language when we can. We attach a set of specific guidelines to each customer’s production file to ensure aspects throughout production follow the predetermined criteria and specifications. We submit optimal solutions from the most suitable producers based on technology, quantity, cost, and delivery.

quote leftReadiness to adapt to new challenges and appropriate experience with cross-national transactions displays the profound relationship of Asteelflash and FineLine over years of working together!quote right

On-time Expert logistics

Your logistics requests are being answered by a wide variety of delivery options from among FCA, FOB, CIF, and DDA/DDP. Our professional logistics team ensures that products reach their final destination on schedule. With warehouses both in the Far East and in Europe we deliver boards from local inventory directly to customers’ locations. We also offer storage services, procurement solutions such as delivery on demand and consignment stock.

Expert LogisticsExpert Logistics

Added value services

When you collaborate with Fineline, you enjoy and benefit from the power of an established group that supports you with all the necessary lifecycle aspects of Printed Circuit Board (PCB) production along with added value services. With the PCB design and lab testing services, Fineline provides you with a fully professional end-to-end package.

Our Added value services