Контакты

Наши главные офисы

Our offices - global mapOur offices - global map
  • Бенилюкс

    • Fineline QPI BV
      Panovenweg 12
      5708 HR Helmond,
      Netherlands
  • info-qpi@fineline-global.com
  • +31 492 590 059
  • Китай

    • Fineline China
      Room 2002, Unit 1,
      Dongguan Taiwan
      Business Mansion (TBA Tower),
      No. 11, Dongguan Avenue,
      Dongcheng District,Dongguan,
      Guangdong,China
  • info-china@fineline-global.com
  • +86 (0)769 26989726
  • +86 (0)769 26989725
  • Франция

    • Fineline France SAS
      660 chemin vieux
      34150 GIGNAC
  • Info-france@fineline-global.com
  • +33 (0)4 67963969
  • Германия

    • Fine Line Gesellschaft für
      Leiterplattentechnik mbH

      KBL Circuits GmbH & Co KG
      Itterpark 4
      40724 Hilden
  • info-germany@fineline-global.com
  • +49 (0)2103 908540
  • +49 (0)2103 9085420
  • Израиль

    • Aviv PCB and Technologies Ltd.
      Doar Na Ha’amakim
      Kibutz Hazorea, 3658100
  • info-aviv@fineline-global.com
  • +972 (0)4 9937502
  • +972 (0)4 9935289
  • Италия

    • Fineline Italy Srl
      via F.lli Kennedy 22/c
      24060 Bagnatica (Bg)
  • info-italy@fineline-global.com
  • +39 035 670282
  • +39 035 6668703
  • Российская Федерация

    • Fineline Russia LLC
      Moscow Office:
      ул. Малая Семеновская 11А
      стр. 4, 107023,Москва
  • pcb@flnpcb.ru
  • +7 495 6664404
  • +7 495 6664404
    • Saint-Petersburg Office
      Пр.Непокоренных,д.49, лит "A", оф.
      518, Деловой комплекс N49 195220, Санкт-Петербург
  • spb@flnpcb.ru
  • +7 812 4937820
  • +7 812 4937821
  • Скандинавия, Финляндия
    и страны Балтии

    • Fineline Nordic AB
      Flöjelbergsgatan 20B
      SE-43137 Mölndal , Sweden
  • Info-nordic@fineline-global.com
  • +46 (0)8 590 99390
  • Испания

    • Fineline Spain , S.L.U.
      C/ Lamisingo Iturria 1, Of. 203-204
      20305 – Irun (Gipuzkoa)
  • info-spain@fineline-global.com
  • +34 943 571426
  • +33 (0)1 79755226
  • Швейцария

    • Fineline Switzerland AG
      35 Winkelried Strasse
      CH-6003 Luzern
  • info-switzerland@fineline-global.com
  • Tel.:+41 41 5445033
  • Mob.: +41 78 8538130
  • Виликобритания

    • Fineline VAR Ltd
      Южный офис и склад:
      Unit L2, Redman Road
      Porte Marsh Industrial Estate
      Calne, Wiltshire SN11 9PR

      Северный офис:
      Gardner House, Hornbeam Park
      Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG2 8ND
  • info-uk@fineline-global.com
  • +44 (0) 1249 815815
  • США

    • Fineline-USA Inc.
      30772 Mainmast Dr.
      Agoura-Hills, CA 91301
  • info-usa@fineline-global.com
  • +1 747 222 6303
  • +1 818 212 8863