Kontakt

Unsere Hauptgeschäftsstellen

Our offices - global mapOur offices - global map
  • Benelux-Länder

    • Q.P.I. Group B.V.
      Schootense Dreef 27
      5708 HZ Helmond,
      The Netherlands
  • info-qpi@fineline-global.com
  • +31 492 590 059
  • China

    • Fineline China
      Room 2002, Unit 1,
      Dongguan Taiwan
      Business Mansion (TBA Tower),
      No. 11, Dongguan Avenue,
      Dongcheng District,Dongguan,
      Guangdong,China
  • info-china@fineline-global.com
  • +86 (0)769 26989726
  • +86 (0)769 26989725
  • Frankreich

    • Fineline France SAS
      660 chemin vieux
      34150 GIGNAC
  • Info-france@fineline-global.com
  • +33 (0)4 67963969
  • Deutschland

    • Fineline Gesellschaft für
      Leiterplattentechnik mbH

      KBL Circuits GmbH & Co KG
      4 Itterpark
      40724 Hilden
  • info-germany@fineline-global.com
  • +49 (0)2103 908540
  • +49 (0)2103 9085420
  • Israel

    • Aviv PCB and Technologies Ltd.
      Doar Na Ha’amakim
      Kibutz Hazorea, 3658100
  • info-aviv@fineline-global.com
  • +972 (0)4 9937502
  • +972 (0)4 9935289
  • Italien

    • Fineline Italy Srl
      via F.lli Kennedy 22/c
      24060 Bagnatica (Bg)
  • info-italy@fineline-global.com
  • +39 035 670282
  • +39 035 6668703
  • Russland

    • Fineline Russia LLC
      Moscow Office:
      Malaya Semenovskaya st. 11A
      Building 4, 107023, Moscow
  • pcb@flnpcb.ru
  • +7 495 6664404
  • +7 495 6664404
    • Saint-Petersburg Office
      49 Nepokorennyh Avenue, Lit "A", Office
      518, Business complex N49, 195220, Saint Petersburg
  • spb@flnpcb.ru
  • +7 812 4937820
  • +7 812 4937821
  • Skandinavien, Finnland
    und Baltikum

    • Fineline Nordic AB
      Flöjelbergsgatan 20B
      SE-43137 Mölndal , Sweden
  • Info-nordic@fineline-global.com
  • +46 (0)8 590 99390
  • Spanien

    • Fineline Spain , S.L.U.
      C/ Lamisingo Iturria 1, Of. 203-204
      20305 – Irun (Gipuzkoa)
  • info-spain@fineline-global.com
  • +34 943 571426
  • +33 (0)1 79755226
  • Schweiz

    • Fineline Switzerland AG
      35 Winkelried Strasse
      CH-6003 Luzern
  • info-switzerland@fineline-global.com
  • Tel.:+41 41 5445033
  • Mob.: +41 78 8538130
  • Vereinigtes Königreich

    • Fineline VAR Ltd
      Geschäftsstelle Südengland und Lager:
      Unit L2, Redman Road
      Porte Marsh Industrial Estate
      Calne, Wiltshire SN11 9PR

      Geschäftsstelle Nordengland:
      Gardner House, Hornbeam Park
      Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG2 8ND
  • info-uk@fineline-global.com
  • +44 (0) 1249 815815
  • USA

    • Fineline-USA Inc.
      30772 Mainmast Dr.
      Agoura-Hills, CA 91301
  • info-usa@fineline-global.com
  • +1 747 222 6303
  • +1 818 212 8863